top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Birthday Happiness

So as I blogged before, I had my 16th birthday over the weekend, it was great and I enjoyed celebrating with my family and close friends.

Now for me the getting together to celebrate was the most important thing but I want to share my glee on recieving so much art supplies, it was really lovely and I can't wait to start using them. Two of the supplies I received were two things I have been saving up for, one was a Gelli Plate, SQUEAL!!!

And the other came a day later DOUBLE SQUEAL!!!!! Now I can start videoing in earnest, happy happy days!!!

I have already used the tripod, to film my first video, it has been posted to The Artful Planner Facebook page, here is the link, what do you think?

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page