top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

I'm Branching Out

I am starting a new adventure in the world of entrepreneurship, I will be renting a shelf space in a shop in a town local to myself, where I will have on display for sale some of my crocheted stock and some of my mixed media items, mainly my Art Journal Kits and Deco tags.

Today I have been working on how to best lay out my stock in a visually pleasing and inviting way, the tape represents the shelf space I would be working with, what do you think?.

The shop's name is Splendiferous, their aim is to be a shop showcasing handmade goods from small businesses all over the country along with a craft table for children and weekly tarot reader.

The grand opening is 09:00am on the 19th of November 2015.

Pentagon Shopping Centre,

If you are in the county of Kent, maybe you would like to visit and have a look at all the lovely varied handcrafted products on offer, of which there will be many.

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page