top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Launching My 1st Mixed Media Art Workshop.

I am so excited (and if I am honest a little nervous) to be launching my first ever Mixed Media Art Workshop.

The workshop is perfect for the dabbler and or beginner mixed media art enthusiast. Attendees of the workshop will learn various techniques from creating a background straight through to the completion of a finished canvas.

Along with your finished work of art you will leave with an amply equiped beginners mixed media art kit, allowing you to continue your mixed media art adventures in the comforts of your own home.

The date: Saturday 25th June, 2016.

The time: 10:00am to 3:00pm.

Age aimed at: Adults, minimum age 14yrs.

Venue address: Shepway, Maidstone, Kent (the full address will be furnished upon payment).

Price: £50.00.

N.B: Liquid refreshments will be available but please walk with your own pack lunch.

For further information and payment details (spaces are limited, so don't delay), please feel free to email me at checiegirl@aol.com

I look forward to hearing from you,

Nathifa.

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page