top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Scrawlrbox - Derwent Graphik Line

I have a Scrawlrbox subscription so once a month I get a Scrawlrbox art supply box through the mail full of goodies for me to play and experiment with.

This month they were a selection of Derwent Graphik Line Painter #2, Derwent Graphik Line Maker 0.3, Derwent Graphik Pencil (Soft), Parker Vector Fountain Pen, a Tetley Tea Bag, a clear straw and Bockingford 300gsm CP White Paper. I had used Derwent Graphik Line Painters before but all the other products were new to me. I loved using the products and using tea in my painting.

Here's some pictures of the finished piece...

 

Here's two videos of my experimentation with the contents.....

Part one -

Part two -

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page