top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Friendship Art Journal - Prompt Cards

So since I had made the friendship journal Jess and I wanted different ways to prompt each other so we decided that prompt cards would be a god idea.

So I made the prompt card out of cereal box card, masking tape to create the accordion fold and the background using a 8" x 10" gelli plate from gelli arts though I did have to leave it over night to dry because it was tacky afterwards. Then I typed out the prompts on printing paper using my typewriter.

I also made a hashtag - #friendshipartjournalchallenge that you can use to join in with on Instagram if you use the prompts or have your own friendship journal.

I really enjoyed the process and can't wait to put both the friendship journal and prompt cars to use.

Here's the prompts -

 
 
 

Hope you enjoy the videos...

Part 1

Part 2

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page