top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Christmas Craft Fair

I was hoping to attend at least two craft fairs leading up to this Christmas season, but unfortunately I was only able to commit to one date, and that date is very quickly approaching.

It is all hands on deck, I will be featuring, a selection of my

  • Crochet Stock,

  • Art Canvas Pieces,

  • Mini Art Journal Kits,

  • The Artful Planner both A4 and A5 sizes,

  • Matt Framed Watercolour Illustrations Originals (from the 2016 ed of The Artful Planner),

  • a selection of Christmas cards and Gift Tags,

  • Felted Art Pieces,

  • Framed Leaf Art

and a few more items which I can't quite recall, I just hope I can get it all to fit on the table :)

The venue is a new covered site, which is roomy and comfortable to shop in, if you are in the area please pop on by and say hi, I would love to see a familiar face, or even a new one. See all the info below....

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page