top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Gravesend Youth Market

Like I shared a couple posts back, I held a stall at the Gravesend Youth Market last Saturday and what a great experience it was for me. I took lots of my products from both my mixed media inspired art and crocheted items and a few new items which I am yet to list on the website and the online shop (coming soon I promise). I love doing craft fairs and markets, its great to interact with customers and others who show an interest in my work.

Here are a few pictures of my stall from the day...

I introduced some of my watercolour pieces already matt framed

(coming soon to my online shop)

.

Here are few pieces from my new Leaf Painted Range (coming soon to my online shop).

The Artful Planner was well received both in the A4 and A5 sizes.

Watch this pace, as I hope to do more markets in the New year.

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page