top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Collaboration Adventure: #1

This year 2017 one of my goals is to do some collaborative work with other artists, bloggers and or vloggers.

Why the fuzzed out words, well I don't want to give away all my surprises too soon :)

Well I'm excited to share that my first collaborative adventure of 2017 is now on its way and it is linked to The Artful Planner.

The collaboration will give you an opportunity to see how others use their copies of The Artful Planner 2017.

Let me introduce you to my fellow collaborators.

Papermore is a Blogger who is passionate about all things paper and stationary related, learn more about her via her social media links:

Little Friendly Giant is a Vlogger who enjoys vlogging about her planner experiences, follow her planner adventures via her accounts on:

So if you don't want to miss out on all they have to say about their experiences on using The Artful Planner, then be sure to follow or subscribe, etc their various social media accounts.

Don't forget you can get your own A4 or A5 hardcopy of The Artful Planner via our Tictail online shop, and if you purchase by the 17th of January, you can enjoy getting it at 15% off the listed price (no voucher code needed).

If you are interested in collaborating with me, please feel free to contact me via my Contact Page.

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page