top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

My First Networking Experience

So I held my first ever exhibition/stall at The Kent Foundation "A Blast" networking event on Tuesday and it was amazing, everyone was so friendly the atmosphere was great and I even sold the last A5 Artful Planner along with a few greeting cards.

Click the picture to see a short video on Instagram

I met loads of wonderful people that have great ideas for creative and handmade communities and amazing businesses including The Bubble Waffle Company which have some scrumptious little waffles, Sienna Hope Jewellery which has some amazing wire wrapped accessories which are to die for and many more.

So to wrap everything up I just want to thank The Kent Foundation for this opportunity and I can't wait for the next event.

All the items on my stall are available on my Tictail site including The Artful Planner which is now on sale for £13!!!

 

The lighting wasn't great but here's a picture of my stall.

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page