top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Upcoming Greenwich Market Dates

So I thought you guys would like to know that I will be holding a few stalls at Greenwich Market over the next week starting from this Saturday - here are the dates I plan to go 18th Saturday, 22nd Wednesday and 25th Saturday.

On my stall I shall have The Artful Planner which is on sale for £13 instead of £18 by the way, the newly added Dashboards, most of my Mixed Media art on Canvas, Original Matt Framed Illustrations from the The Artful Planner 2016 and 2017 eds, Deco Art Tags, Pocket Journal Kits, Greeting Cards such as mother's day cards, birthday cards, congratulations cards and more.

I'm excited and nervous all at the same time but really hope all goes well and I'll make sure to keep all you guys updated on what happens, wish me luck. :)

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page