top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

New Product: Launching My Mixed Media Kit Subscription Box


I am so excited to get this new product launched, I have wanted to offer a subscription box for over a year now and finally, the idea is coming to fruition. I am asked often, how does someone begin exploring mixed media art, what tools and mediums are needed. So I thought why not create a kit in the form of a subscription box that will provide the tools to help those who would like to explore this art form. The kits are dispatched quarterly and will come with a variety of colour mediums, tools and embellishments. Each box will also have one or more videos available showing how I used the contents of that box via my YouTube channel, the videos can be used as further source of inspiration for those who purchase the kits.

This is the pre-launch info and the first official boxes for purchase will be available for purchase very soon. If you would like to stay up to date with the pre-subscription dates, then visit the Kit's website page and sign up to my Mixed Media Kit email list. Those signed up to the email list will be further rewarded with early bird discounts, YAH!!!

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page