top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Create It Kent - Hochanda Live Haul and Tim Holtz Tonic Studios Stamp Platform Review

Over the past weekend I went to the Create It Kent Show featuring Hochanda Live with my mum last Saturday and thought you guys would like to see what I got, one of the things I bought was the Tim Holtz Tonic Studios Stamp Platform which I absolutely love, it's so versatile and is such good quality I can't wait to use it in future project. To see the haul and the stamp platform in action watch the video below.

 

After the video I went a tad overboard using the stamping tool. I used A3 and A4 paper and a selection of different stamp sets and my Tsukineko pigment ink pads which I love to bits (you can see my review of the ink pads here if you would like to take a look).

 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page