top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

100 Subscriber Giveaway!

I've reached 100 subscribers!!! So I want to say a big thank you to all subscribers for getting me to this milestone and for all your support so in celebration I decided to do a giveaway!

I'll be giving away a Checiegirl Subscription Mixed Media Launch Box and you can follow the link here to find out more info about this product if you want to and you can watch the video below to get a sneak peek of what's in the box.

The giveaway will be ending on the 10th (more info in the video below), so if you just can't wait you can purchase the June box or a multiple subscription box here but the June box is a different theme from the launch box so it won't be the same.

So please do enter the giveaway below and thank you again for 100 subscribers. <3

 

Hope you enjoy the video...

 

 

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page