top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Two Simple Father's Day Card Designs

Father's Day is just round the corner so I thought I should do a simple tutorial for some Father's Day cards (see video below). I wanted to make two different style cards so I made both a fun card and a monochromatic card, both cards use really simple techniques and supplies that most card makers will have in their stash so should be really easy to make and if you do make one of these cards please do share with me on one of my social media accounts.

I'm also taking custom orders for the following Father's day cards via my Instagram account (click the pictures for more info) and if you don't have Instagram feel free to contact me via the contact page.

 

 

 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page