top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Friendship Art Journal Pages #1


So I made this friendship art journal last year which both my friend and I will use to challenge each other and just have fun

(you can follow the link here to see how I made it) and since things got very busy I only got chance to work in it recently.

I thought it would be cool if I used my stickers that I made using the Artful Planner 2017 ed illustrations on both of the pages I created I also used book paper, scrap brown paper and chalk primer I made my self.

I really enjoyed playing on these pages and can't wait to see what Jess will create on them next.

I also made a hashtag - #friendshipartjournalchallenge that you can use to join in with on Instagram if you work in your own friendship journal.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page