top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

The Artful Planner DIY Video - Decorating A Keepsake Pocket August 2017


In The Artful Planner there are twelve blank A3 sheets of cardstock which can be turned into keepsake pockets (only available in the A4 version).

In this video I will share with how I created a keepsake pocket with a mini pocket using washi tape, Winsor and Newton Cotman watercolours along with a few other things, I also included a luggage tag which you can see the process of via the link here. I was really pleased with the outcome and love the textured look I get from using a fan brush to paint with.

Have you created something on using your keepsake pocket insert? If so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page