top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Using the Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription Box - September Box -Theme Splashes - Creating on a Wo

I recently filmed an unboxing and creating on a MDF board video feuturing my Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription September Box - Themed Splashes and thought that you guys would like to see what else you can create using the contents of the box so I decorated a round wooden plaque.

I absolutely love how it came out especially since I haven't created on a wooden plaque before, I love the bright colours of the background and the contrast of the neutral butterflies with the white doodles adding the perfect finishing touch.

I can't wait to see what else I can create using the left over contents of the box, so stay tuned for more videos of me using the contents of the box to create other arty items.

The idea of the box is to provide a variety of supplies that will allow you to create a finished piece of mixed media art, with minimal materials from your own stash and is perfect for creative persons of any level.

There are still a few September boxes in stock so do follow the link here to grab one of your very own Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription or you can get a multiple subscription box order to save on every box you add.

Have you created something with your kit if so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations.

 

 

Hope you enjoy the videos...

Part 1

Part 2

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page