top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

The Artful Planner D.I.Y Videos - Come Plan With Me October 2017


Join me on my October planning journey in The Artful Planner.

In the video below I'll share with you my planning process using the October monthly goals, calendar and micro planning pages.

I'll also include how I have used the pages in the month of September such as the journaling spread, positive affirmations page, the watercolour insert, I came down with a cold so wasn't able to do my keepsake pocket but I hope to do it soon so stay tuned for the video, coming soon.

In the video I will also let you know about a mixed media workshop I am teaching later on in the month for Paint the Town Festival to purchase you ticket or for more info you can follow the link here.

If you would like to share how you have used your Artful

Planner please do go to the Facebook group, I would love to see what you have done. :)

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page