top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

The Artful Planner DIY Video - Decorating A Keepsake Pocket September 2017


In The Artful Planner there are twelve blank A3 sheets of cardstock which can be turned into keepsake pockets (only available in the A4 version).

In this video I will share with how I created a keepsake pocket with a mini pocket using washi tape, circular drywall tape and DIY sprays along with a few other things, I also included a luggage tag which you can see the process video via the link here. I love the colours on this page and really like the finishing touches that the 3D Pearl Effects added to page.

In the video I will also let you know about a mixed media workshop I am teaching later on in the month for Paint the Town Festival to purchase you ticket or for more info you can follow the link here.

Have you created something on using your keepsake pocket insert? If so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page