top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

The Artful Planner DIY Video - Decorating A Keepsake Pocket November 2017


In The Artful Planner there are twelve blank A3 sheets of cardstock which can be turned into keepsake pockets (only available in the A4 version).

In this video I will share with how I created a keepsake pocket with a front page spread using washi tape, DIY sprays with stencils along with a few mixed media mediums.

I really enjoyed making this spread the colour combo looked really good all the texture form the texture paste adds a lot of interest along side the sprays and washi tape. I also enjoyed using my banner stamps to add the title and other phrases.

Have you created something on using your keepsake pocket insert? If so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page