top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

The Artful Planner D.I.Y Video - Using Your Watercolour Paper Inserts December 2017


Each Artful Planner comes with 12 300gsm watercolour paper inserts (one for each month of the year).

Here I use acrylic paint and texture paste to create a palette knife painting..

I love how this page turned out with all the textures and gold and silver picking up the light. I used a palette knife, fan paint brush and my fingers to apply the paint.

Have you created something on your watercolour insert? If so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations.

The December Checiegirl mixed media box is now available for purchase as well as the June and September boxes which are on sale (postage deadline Dec 20th).

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page