top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Weekly Spread Plan With Me Intro January 2018 Week 1 and Week 2


I'm sure most of you have heard that the Artful Planner 2018 ed was not made available this year for a few reasons one of them are that for some reason I wasn't able to pull it all together in time and though I was extremely disappointed I've had to accept it and just give myself more time for next year to pull everything together.

So with the new year comes a new planner called the Makers Yearbook which I got for Christmas and since I wanted a little bit more flexibility for my weekly spread since the planner is more of a monthly one I decided to make my own personal weekly planner which will be A5. I will also be decorating each spread so there won't be an end to my plan with me videos and if you all like I will gladly share some of my Makers Yearbook monthly spreads in a plan with me video.

So with further a do please do take a look at my first plan with me video to see just what I did on my first two spreads and I will see you for the next one, happy planning and here's to an amazing 2018.

Don't forget to subscribe to my mailing list to get exclusive discounts and keep up with my arty adventures.

 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page