top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Using the Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription Box - December Box -Theme Golden Xmas - Creating a Scr

I recently filmed an unboxing video creating on a canvas and creating a luggage tag video featuring my Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription December Box - Themed Golden Christmas and thought that you guys would like to see what else you can create using the contents of the box so I decided to create a scrapbook layout.

I really like how this turned out, I don't normally do scrapbook layouts but everything came together nicely and I think I'll have to do this again soon maybe using the next (March/Spring) box.

I don't know if I'll create anything else using the left over contents of the box but there are still loads left, so stay tuned for more videos of me using the contents of the box to create other arty items.

The idea of the box is to provide a variety of supplies that will allow you to create a finished piece of mixed media art, with minimal materials from your own stash and is perfect for creative persons of any level.

There are still a few December boxes in stock so do follow the link here to grab one of your very own Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription box or you can get a multiple subscription box order to save on every box you add.

Have you created something with your kit if so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations and don't forget to subscribe to my mailing list to get exclusive discounts and keep up with my arty adventures.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page