top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Plan With Me - Sister Edition February 2018 Week 2


So here's another weekly spread but instead of it being in my planner it's my sisters, yes that's right my little sister is my special guest in today's video.

In the video below you will see me guide her through her planning process using a Pink Pixel Graphics print out sticker sheet she chose which has a winter theme so that it would inspire the weather to snow and it did which meant she got to play in the snow with Loki the dog we're dog sitting (see pictures below).

We both really enjoyed making this video and she said that she will gladly do it again so if you would like to see her in another plan with me video please do comment below.

Don't forget to subscribe to my mailing list to get exclusive discounts and keep up with my arty adventures.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page