top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

A5 Personal Planner Flip Through


So I went a bit crazy recently creating weekly spreads in my A5 personal planner and thought it would be nice to do a flip through video to show you guys my planner set up and how I decorated my weekly spreads using all sorts of different art supplies.

And my March mixed media subscription box themed - Memory Journaling is now launched so please do follow the link here to purchase your very own mixed media kit and if you're interested there are still a few pass boxes available via my Tictail site which you can find here.

Don't forget to subscribe to my mailing list to get exclusive discounts and keep up with my arty adventures.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page