top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Friendship Art Journal Pages #2


So I made this friendship art journal a while ago which both my friend and I will use to challenge each other and just have fun (you can follow the link here to see how I made it) and yet again things got very busy for both Jess and I but now that everything has calmed down we're back in the game.

I thought it would be cool to try out these fine line applicators I got at the Maidstone Papercraft show for the first time with black and white acrylic paint along with a few other mediums.

I really enjoyed playing with the fine liners I don't normally work in this style but I really like how it turned out and can't wait to see what Jess will create in the journal next time.

I also made a hashtag - #friendshipartjournalchallenge that you can use to join in with on Instagram if you work in your own friendship journal.

My March mixed media subscription box themed - Memory Journaling is now launched so please do follow the link here to purchase your very own mixed media kit and if you're interested there are still a few pass boxes available via my Tictail site which you can find here. Don't forget to subscribe to my mailing list to get exclusive discounts and keep up with my arty adventures.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page