top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Friendship Art Journal Pages #3


So I made this friendship art journal a while ago which both my friend and I will use to challenge each other and just have fun (you can follow the link here to see how I made it) and yet again things got very busy for both Jess and I but now that everything has calmed down we're back in the game.

I felt like just experimenting with texture, finger painting and bold and bright colours contrasting with neutral colours and I absolutely love how she turned out. I think I might have to try this out on canvas in the future.

I also made a hashtag - #friendshipartjournalchallenge that you can use to join in with on Instagram if you work in your own friendship journal.

My June mixed media subscription box themed - Fun with Fibres is now launched so please do follow the link here to purchase your very own mixed media kit and if you're interested there are still a few pass boxes available via my Tictail site which you can find here as well as a muliple subscription box order here.

If you would like to see all the work in progress pictures be sure to follow me on Instagram via here or my Facebook group via here to see all the behind the scenes of Checiegirl Creations.

Don't forget to subscribe to my mailing list to get exclusive discounts and keep up with my arty adventures.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the video...

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page