top of page
Recent Posts
  • Writer's pictureNathifa Simon

Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription Box - June Theme Vintage - Creating on a Canvas Board

I recently made an unboxing, creating a canvas and decorating a wooden luggage tag video using my Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription June Box - Themed Vintage and thought that you guys would like to see what else you can create using the contents of the box so I decided to create on a canvas board.

I love how it came out especially since I don't normally create in a vintage style or do such quirky things like leave her with no facial features, I was also really happy with the necklace (which I left mobile).

I don't know if I'll create anything else using the left over contents of the box but there are still loads left, so stay tuned for more videos of me using the contents of the box to create other arty items.

The idea of the box is to provide a variety of supplies that will allow you to create a finished piece of mixed media art, with minimal materials from your own stash and is perfect for creative persons of any level.

There are still a few June boxes in stock so do follow the link here to grab one of your very own Checiegirl Mixed Media Subscription or you can get a multiple subscription box order to save on every box you add.

Have you created something with your kit if so please do share on the Facebook group via the link, I would love to see your creations.

 
 

Hope you enjoy the videos...

Part 1

Part 2

Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page